I’m baaaaaaaaack

Slide AEverything has happened so fast these last few months.  It seems all I could do was study.  Before I knew it , it was time for finals. My Final finals … not to mention graduation a week later. So no, you probably haven’t seen me, unless of course it had to do with school.

Have you seen me post I carried on a torrid affair with caffeine as I struggled with Quantitative Methods and  Statistical Analysis (math and I have never been best friends, but we’ve learned to get along).

have you seen me

It’s crazy to think that this part of my journey is over. Words cant describe the feeling.  Getting to this point was not easy but completely worth it. I cannot wait to see what comes next.

Leave a Reply

