Trending: Overalls

Over all  post (blog)
image B overalls

     I especially love the front pouch on my overalls. I sometimes end up digging into my purse for certain items while traveling around, which really slows me down. Yet, the front pouch is great for anything you may need urgently during your daily routine. For example, I sometimes throw my keys, chapstick, phone, or metro card in my pouch.

I’m not sure if overalls will become a big trend, or go as easy as they came, but I’m certainly enjoying the nostalgic feeling I get when I slip and clip on a pair.

Stay Kurious!

image C overalls

image D overalls

 

Leave a Reply

